You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A chance to fly: American sculptor transforms crushed beer cans found in NYC streets to butterflies #2 Eco art Series

in #butterfly7 years ago

superb post and great art. I love this kind of Visionary Art. It is so Contemplative. "an exploration of the possible, at the heart of which is hope" - such a beautiful line. I love the artwork "Muse" .
And I love to paint the landscapes of your country. Soviet art and landscapes is my inspiration. You will see it in my future uploads. Slavic , Post Soviet countries and Russia have a strange connect with me. I call it the land of Golden Birches :) . Followed you @sashagenji :) great to know you.

Sort:  

Oh, my dear @nehab, I also so happy I found you. I love your artworks - they are so soulFULL. I also follow you and will be happy to see the inspiration my country of origin brought to you! Much love to you, dear creative soul.

Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52