HMMMMMMMM ____----__---__-_ ... the state of the state still being the state of the statesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #but5 years ago (edited)

It's not what you have,

it's how you sell it

You either suck teh waehl dick and prostrate yourself for crumbs from the table of the elite protectorate or

If you're smart, you take care of you and yours... such is life

don't let them fool you

well, dearie, if i had the reassurance that i get at least 100% my money back id upvote myself into the trending section too but since that would STILL NOT MAKE ME MISTER HANDSHAKE DAY we would be talking losses half the time so

fuckthat.png

and fuck your rich-kid ideology too, ... all you need is to call daddy right, or Ma ? (heheh ... how some people forget where they came from ...)

Yea this is not me being bitter, this is ME giving you a reality check there, TAKESHI LIVES !

And baby ...

it's really not up to me to create artists or to save anything but me and what i give a shit about ... i'm an alleycat after all

i'll never be like that

Nope, i dont waste time on hate ... i needed to post a post and mostly to be

IN YOUR FACE ? as they say, i know it hurts, right, got all that , can do all this

their latest idea was "a course in php" ... i hope the futility of that has already been demonstrated

since this. elementsiblings is not part of it

probably because that's javascript, right ? and why ? because unlike car mechanics or my mothers cookboos but A-LIKE many other things it comes easier to me

who's gifted, who's not ?

DO I LOOK LIKE GIVEASHIT-CAT ? (in case you expected it to turn to candy overnight again?)

the illest will claim respect ? no dear

they will mainly be silenced by the guys with the clout, like microsoft buying github "in the name of opensource"

i think i got my post now, so

i'll always remember my grandpa on the few occasions when he talked about his entrapment in a nazi labour-camp

Giving up was really not an option. The moment i quit or collapsed, they just take me away and replace me

and id never be seen again ...

so in the end he made it home :)

cathubhazard.png

YO MAN ! .. .that's Blaxtar and the Herbaliser speaking, not me ... don't put words in my mouth

i just remembered what i was gonna say : i don't seem to get through my votes queue on the delli on @rudyardcatling and @ubasti so i think i'll alter some, put 3BEES to 2BEES and do a re-steem daily again, after all

no one's in it for the money, we all just want to uplift the world with our glorious content,

dont we

(edit : yea lol, eleven cents versus 0.01 for a 40 minute typing tutorial on how to post while sleeping with steem-python and linux over several accounts at once ... the state of the state, q.e.d. ... noo, its fine, as long as you dont expect me to turn into you and stay the fuck off my back you can have your shiney ... i suck at being you, and you ? you'll never be me and you should be happy for that, it would probably kill you to be me ...)

yea yea yea, spare me the bla

save it for someone who believes in shiney people

working on several stuff at once, ofcourse ... its how i roll

have you never read the Gygax bible

multiclassers level slow but in the end ?

Screenshot from 2019-01-13 13-31-29.png

the Cat of Shadows ? found the key Kolwynia, right?

yea, the this.sibling thing right ... took me an hour to read that the right way but i think i totally get it now ... that's what happens when you wreck my brain into daylight, it needs adjusting

yea sure, make a reply watch it be there in like a second or so unless the mahdiyari or steemcleaner or utopian goons are putting up a blockade again and we get timeouts

click the little button, watch it unfold, GREAT HUH ...

do you have courses in assembler ?

(who would do that ? i might consider it, if you pay me to do it ... otherwise

YOU OWE ME 16 YEARS

FUCK THE FUCK OFF ...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86