It's difficult, it's easy

in #busyorg7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians...

Hope you still have a wonderful day in the beginning of 2018.

As I promised you last year,,, 😇😇 I mean when I posted for the first time at the end of 2017 (3 days ago),,,,😀😀 I will share you the song which was composed, arranged and performed by my teacher, Steve Bolton, and sang by me and friends, some great instant singers of Diktis class (dek inas, kang Dian, mas Fikri, bro Faisal, wak Sul & pak Hafiz) 😎😎..

image

To let you know, the song which was published on Jun 7, 2017, as stated in Steve's personal website namely www.eapguru.com, is to teach us on how to use the words "difficult and easy" properly.

Most of people (Indonesian) tend to say "I am difficult to do this" when they find problems in doing something. Actually, it's wrong. So, the correct one is "I find it difficult to do this".

The full lyrics is follows.

It’s difficult / It’s easy
It’s hard / Lemon squeezy

It’s difficult for me to learn vocabulary
My dictionary doesn’t help at all
I look up a word that I’ve never seen or heard
But later it’s not easy to recall

I have difficulty knowing which article to use.
Does it need an ‘s’? Should I even care?
Do I mean ‘one of many?’ ‘This one exactly?’
Or ‘all of them everywhere?’

It’s difficult / It’s easy
It’s hard / Lemon squeezy

Some people make a note of any new words they see
They review the words regularly
They add information about collocation
And soon they write effortlessly

It’s difficult / It’s easy
It’s hard / Lemon squeezy

My friends find it easier than me
To learn new vocabulary
They use a different strategy
Speak English with your friends
Evenings and weekends
It’s easier that way
You don’t even have to pay
It’s easy..
Lemon squeezy..

If you want to watch the video, you can also klik on the link below guys.

However, never hope to see mee there in the video guys unless you'll only find an embedding picture showing me holding biscuit with my friends in the class.

Do you know Why??

In the scheduled time for making video, I had to accompany my friend from Aceh visiting Bali since early morning up to night. So just hear me among my mates' voices.

Ok dear steemians, that's my post today.

See you on the next post about my daily infused water with 🍋 of course 😜

Don't forget to upvote, comment, and resteem ok..

Sort:  

yes, Mantap pak humas lama ....

Pak, bapak lagi ngajar listening ya? Ha ha

Hahaha,, trok bak tanyong dumpu ka reut steemit rupajih, bereh kak Nuraini.. Nyoe ban buka lom, baroesa password Tan meupat peuduk haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55