Always putting my family before myself

in #busymommom7 years ago

FB_IMG_1497222367323.jpg

I am guilty of making sure my children and husband have everything they need before myself. Anyone else have this problem? Lately I have been trying to break that habit and allow myself some selfish time. So I joined Ilovekickboxing.com I have completed 2 classes and set my goal to go every other day ! So far so good! So heres to an hour of selfish time!! :)

Sort:  

Great job i think it is amazing how much sacrifice women make for their families, you deserve a few hours a week to yourself and if kickboxing is your thing i sat good job and keep up the good work 💪👍👍

Aww thank you. Kickboxing is my release time and it saves me from having to do therapy lol but ty for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45