You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crispy Cilantro Chicken

in #busykitchen4 years ago

This looks delicious, I have had similar but not exactly like this one will have to try it out sometime. You are right about cilantro and coriander they do come from the same plant. Cilantro is basically the juvenile form of the plant and coriander comes from the seeds of a fully mature plant.

Sort:  

Thanks ☺
I hope the recipe isn't too complicated, coz my sister asked for this recipe, she's just not good at following instructions sometimes, I guess she's got attention disorder (Add) like me lol

am sure it's not for you, you're a professional chef, gosh! I have to learn how to julienne onion, haha

How long did it take you to learn the knife skills?

Took me many years and many cuts lol As anything in life if you do it long enough you get good at it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71