Introduce Myself

in #busyintroduce6 years ago

HI I AM OHIDUZZAMANOhid.jpg

#I started writing my first post on behalf of my salam and greetings to all. I am a responsible person. Presented my personal biography: -

Since my childhood, I grew up loving care for the family. I am the smallest in the family. In my small village of Shibganj upazila. I have passed 5th year from Babubpur Primary School. The picture below of the primary school is-2018-08-03-19-16-10.jpg

After passing the 5th grade, I started studying again at a high school near my house. The school name is Sovan High School. From here I am in the SSC Trench GP. After getting the 4.68, I started living in college. The pictures of my Sovan High School are given below-20180803_190336.jpg

Now I am a student of Radhakantapur college. I will only complete the HSC after eight months. And I will work on the Internet as well. My dream is to honars about ICT. And to build my life from there. So everyone will pray for me I should be my dream Can be old.

Would you like to add some points?

Then comment and alsoFollow Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57