You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RECAP: 2K WORDS BLOG WRITING COMPETITION | THEME: "CHRISTMAS" - Part 4 again with special participation of the most benevolent @paradise-found

in #busy7 years ago

@zublizainordin asking @long888 is it possible I ask You 3 Questions about You and Steemit. Once You have answered I shall post it at My Blog Page at Steemit. Thank You.

I shall be allowed to use Your photos for adding to My writing format.

Sort:  

Ok please send me the questions...

@zublizainordin asking 3 Questions... for @long888 to answer.

Thank You.

Question 1:

How do You come about knowing Steemit, and what motivated You to join Steemit, and how do You see YourSelf benefiting from Steemit, plus Your suggestions to improve Steemit.

Question 2:

Do You see SteemitAchievers as helping You, and how this group and YourSelf can help Steemians, and Steemians Philippines to grow higher at Steemit through this group.

Question 3:

What do You do and don't do to achieve a Reputation (57) and please share tips so Steemians can raise Their Reputation as high as You, and do You see Contests help achievements at Steemit, and so what is Your future plans to reach the top at Steemit.

#zublizainordin

@zublizainordin My answer is ready, where will I send it? I don't want to send it here for it might get you flagged for copy paste. Please advise.

Thank You @long888

@zublizainordin says...

You can send the vital Information to... [email protected] or WhatsApp Malaysia 60 016 270 1718

or facebook message Zubli Zainordin

#zublizainordin

Hello @zublizainordin I just sent my answer to your FB. Thanks.

@zublizainordin says @long888 FYI I could not find it. Please paste under a post of Mine. My apology should this cause any inconveniet to You, sending it again. I really value Your answers. But I have spend an hour searching... Still searching. Where can it be..?

Please give me time, a bit busy right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32