You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bulls**t FUD About Bitcoin (And In Turn About Crypto)

in #busy6 years ago

I forecasted this bear market back in summer 2017 and said that it would technically last from Feb 2018 - Feb 2019. I believe that it will trade sideways for a while after that, but by late 2019 we will see new ATH's. The summer of 2020 is when I expect the next moon shot which I expect to peak in early 2021. The pattern of 2013 - 2017 will keep repeating (with shorter cycles) until mass adoption is achieved.

Hopefully we don't end up with the part of the world currently controlled by the banking system locked down in a digital dystopia, but this is more likely than I would like to see. Too many in the west will not do the right thing and obey authority right into the abyss of committing atrocities.

Sort:  

Honestly never felt the bull market was ever sustainble which is kinda why I stopped buying in 2017. I started buying again bc it feels more organic now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Honestly never felt the bull market was ever sustainble which is kinda why I stopped buying in 2017. I started buying again bc it feels more organic now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54