သူႏွင္႔ကြ်န္မတို႔

in #busy5 years ago

He and I will be speaking, a tenth grade student.
Since I 0 (1), schools (school)
Although he was to meet with yet.
He arrived at the school, because I was a new student rooms
Because of the visit. 0 grade, tenth grade, while those of the poor,
Rooms I was saved because he came into the room and I
Meet the world.
I have friends of friends, boys and five girls.
So, unusually low among many friends
Curiosity, two boys and a girl, who made me his name and
Was familiar.
Our school is the school (about 15 minutes) between short breaks
Meanwhile. That one was home except during breaks, lack of anywhere to go
Mail messages, tutoring, Sometimes own interests by drawing shirt design
Often waste time. Friends called to eat bread, but many places
That did not go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01