နားလည္တက္ျပီ

in #busy5 years ago

Allow resentment child
It simply will totter and news
Swimming in Blossom Street along with me
I've been with waterfall
More like a
With

The phone is never the phone
I sometimes appear in the
I empty child
Crossing the same that will be owned by dentists
Swimming in the safety body
0 of the next child

I spread
Think we've been beaten with electric car
If I did not meet earlier
Write down on paper magnate
I can tell blank

Missing
I've been up with the side mode
The first point does not seem to meet again
I'll pray for cactus

What fate finger away, and we can not do
Plans to

On a green lawn
Back to the memory will undertake
I really thought that he grew

According to legend
We do not
Now we are not far
Hta nearly 0 in the establishment of a map-Disney child

A fast, if you can draw a map of the country
Mid-grade and even draw a parallel
This ensures that our very near future and do not need to know the future. .

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99