အမွတ္တရသူငယ္ခ်င္း

in #busy6 years ago

I had a conversation with friends when his name is often necessary.
I heard he used to listen to my own messages. Because I was hearing
Once listening to own messages.
Raza .., guy ... ... our class .., .. Like I said ...
Friends, friends and the rest of the boys is
couple. Cold draw
Unless Cold crews .., girlfriend, afraid to do good while talking to our friends
He joined the queue.
I watch him walk out that day. He is sitting on is not only smart,
Smart and slim. Some students put cloths and under clothing, but
He was wearing in the above belly. Hair and prevent hair comb also humiliating.
. Along the corridor, which will pass on the left, while the right-wing side slope regard.
me addicted lane day speak.
Then mix the exam and I lost my focus was not lost

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76