You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How intimate are you with your money?

in #busy5 years ago

I am generally of the mind that money isn’t everything, but it is the only thing that works at the grocery store.

I won’t spend my life chasing dollars but I will spend my earning time making the most dollars per hour. If it was easy and fun, they wouldn’t pay you to do it.

In general, money gives me choices. The ability to help someone or buy some freedom. I am pretty intimate with my state of freedom and will do what it takes to get there.

A little bull run wouldn’t hurt either.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Freedom is the most important thing in life. Money gives you freedom and money and choices. It's great to have money but it sucks to have to earn it.

Agreed. While keeping my eyes on the freedom, I know that I have to counter that with not doing what I like to do, but liking what I have to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71