Your not here original song

in #busy5 years ago

I'm trying something different by adding some context to my song with video. I hope it adds more effect and views and hopefully votes. Thanks for your support.

I have been working on my vocals a lot. I was having a hard time getting a good sound and feeling in my voice and songs. I think theat I have workd out a few issues. My friend @verbal-d Gave me some great advise and I think I have worked some of them out.

Here is my process in writing my songs. Please leave some comments if you like it.

I find that finding a nice chord progression is the best way to start out. Then I find a nice rhythm with the chords. this does take some time to find something new and fresh with feeling.

Lastly I hum up and down the scale. Braking up the notes here and there until I find something that my ear likes. I slowly get the feel of the song and then, one by one, I change the hums with words or whatever wants to come out. Sometimes I like it most times I change the words up until the last day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zeitli! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56