Rich Sri fruit

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG20170328164314.jpg

This rich sri fruit I myself do not like, but many also yes the content and benefits

Content:

Tanin
Amino acid
Potassium
Magnesium and
Neasin

The benefits I know:

  1. Lower cholesterol levels in the blood
  2. Smooth digestion
  3. Prevent deabetes
  4. Treating anemia
  5. Healthy teeth and bones
  6. Treating hypertension
  7. Treating asthma
  8. And others

Actually there are many benefits of this rich sri fruit, it's just that first when when we connect again.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Keep on following!

For the first time I encounter such a fruit. It looks like pineapple as an image. Obviously I wondered how it tasted.

not the pineapple, this fruit is much in indonesia and its taste is almost same as soursop

It certainly attracted my curiosity even more :)

Thank you very much

This post has received a 0.73 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @zahirin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42