A kind of butterfly night/Sejenis kupu-kupu malam

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

HALLO BEST FRIEND STEEMIAN

In this post shows some photos of moths who are dying to sleep on Paris Lilies, butterfly color is brown and there are spots on some body and wings, it is not as beautiful as other colorful butterflies.

IMG_20180307_114932 - Copy.jpg

At first I thought this moth was dead because it did not move and I brought closer even the leaves that have begun to wobble by my hand touch this moth does not fly.

IMG_20180307_115033 - Copy.jpg

And I tried to touch this moth to ascertain whether he was alive or dead, I touched his wings I did not expect this butterfly to fly as soon as possible, my guess is apparently wrong he is still alive.

IMG_20180307_115546.jpg

this is now the position that is flying and moving to other trees ...: D

INDONESIA

HALLO SAHABAT STEEMIAN

Dalam postingan ini menunjukkan beberapa foto sejenis ngengat yang sedang terlelab tidur diatas bunga Lili Paris, warna kupu-kupu ini berwarna coklat dan terdapat bintik-bintik di sebagian badan dan sayapnya, memang ngengat ini tidak secantik kupu-kupu yang lain berwarna warni.


IMG_20180307_114932 - Copy.jpg


Awalnya saya pikir ngengat ini sudah mati karena tidak bergerak-gerak dan saya mendekatkan lebih dekat lagi bahkan daun yang sudah mulai goyong oleh sentuhan tangan ku ngengat ini tidak juga terbang.


IMG_20180307_115033 - Copy.jpg


Dan saya mencoba meyentuh ngengat ini untuk memastikan apakah dia masih hidup atau mati, saya menyentuh sayapnya tidak saya duga kupu-kupu ini terbang dengan secepatnya, dugaan saya rupanya salah dia masih hidup.


IMG_20180307_115546.jpg

ini sekarang posisinya yang sedang terbang dan berpindah tempat ke pepohonan yang lain...:D

Ok all thanks from Yusuf93

Screenshot_1 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Are they Dusty? Some of our moths in North America flake off and shed if you bump them.

yes they are dusty, when I touch the wings and I see my fingers a lot of dust, and the moth is still lucky because it is not strong I hold it

yes it is a butterfly whose color is almost the same ..
who you @ryulincoln?

@Ryulincoln is a good friend of mine.

He's the guy with the bow and arrows from when I went hunting from my rocky mountain trip.

Laga than foto bg @yusuf93 ea...
Sang kamulai.berkreasi ea...:)

lagak bacut @cut-srimawarni...laga that medeh ken han...:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51