PERIJA PLAIN

in #busy6 years ago

Visiting the paths of the perija plains via the tokuko mission, I lose myself looking at the horizon, I look among the ganzos dandosé a bath in their favorite lagoon they are really relaxed, tranquility that made me get away from my phone, from my whatsapp and all social networks for the whole day to contemplate the simplicity and beauty of the plain you can only hear the singing of birds and peace there are no horns of vehicles or the ring of the city that we are accustomed to hear, cattle It sits under the shade of the largest tree and eat the greenest grass, smells of damp earth and the scent of flowers is the best natural smell in the world. This is a walk that serves to be with your closest, almost they always turn out to be far away at the same time.
IMG-20180422-WA0010.jpg
IMG-20180422-WA0009.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99