My mother ... a fighter woman, an example to follow

in #busy7 years ago (edited)
Hello my people from Steemit, a few days ago I wrote about my brothers, this time I will write about my mother, exemplary and fighter ...

image.png


image.png


The Mothers are the perfect example of love without limits, of sacrifices and effort; that they do to raise us without expecting anything in return, only maybe we will see ourselves converted into good men and women. I know that for all of us, a mom is a special woman but on this occasion, without being any special date, I want to make a dedication because I think she deserves it, not on any specific date but at all times. I tell you a little more about her:


image.png


  • Her name is Ana Freitez, She was pregnant at a very young age (I am her oldest daughter), at age 15, for that reason more than a mom is like a friend and as I always say "we grew up together", that in a way it could be my sister because of her age, but nevertheless, despite that, she was always strict with me, she has been a fighter in every way. When she turned 32, we almost lost her breast cancer, from which she won the battle and now she is a survivor, it was a very difficult time but now she is healed thanks to God. Currently we live nearby and I always count on her. I love her a lot, she has always been with me in good times and bad times. The more time passes, the more I realize that she is the best friend I have ever had.

My Mom is the bravest, most determined and honest woman I know, for me it is everything, love, trust, tenderness and faith. Thanks to her I am the person that I am today, because I prepare myself for life, because she has always given her advice that everything I set out to achieve, I could not achieve the words to express what I feel for her.

Imagen1.jpg

Mommy I love you infinitely and that will never change

Sort:  

스스로 홍보하는 프로젝트에서 나왔습니다.
오늘도 좋은글 잘 읽었습니다.
오늘도 여러분들의 꾸준한 포스팅을 응원합니다.

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78