You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Inc Selling It's Stake Is A Good Thing!!!

in #busy6 years ago

Truly! Thanks for putting to words what i hav3 been thinking. I for one am beyond grateful to have a chance to build my stake during this downturn. And, quite honestly, hope to grow it more so i am selfish hoping the price stays down. My blogging efforts bring in a trickle of growth but investing fiat has grown it the most. All of this is quite a learning curve. When buying Steem i found fees so exorbitant that i started talking to the community about it and have come up with another idea to buy Steem direct from my peers who want to sell their stake, skip the exchange. I'd love to try this and grow in this way!! It's not like tokens are going anywhere. My 4 year old nephew was over yesterday. He found a quarter. But, he called it a token. Not money or a coin. I found that interesting too. Great article as always Task. Have a fantastic day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63