You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Creating A New Class Of Millionaires (And Even Billionaires)

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

I have a few eos and bitshares abd now beos plus steem. My ex needs to send me a few of the forked coins of bitcoin but i dont know where he can send them too! Shit, i can't remember how i got and converted the bitcoin he sent me. I think it was in the bitsharest wallet via blocktrades ‍♀️ I've got these on the bitshares wallet. Where is a good place to store tokens when you get them?! I am so green at all this! Would love to have the knowing of how to safely keep tokens. You know don't put the cart before the horse 😹

Sort:  

I keep my BTC in a Nano or paper wallets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44