Introduce Yourself | in Blood DonationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180130-WA0000 (4).jpg

Here I am donating blood for humanity, the birthday of the 36th Anniversary of North Aceh Blood Donor Unit. which was held in the Hiraq Lhokseumaw field

Hey all my names @yaniarakundo is a new user to Steem thanks to Ricky Yolandus for introducing me to this great social network, talking about I am a person who pursue the world of photographers and tours.

I like to read Inspirational books and reading gives me a good understanding of how life is, because I love the sociality social communities. is meant to be lived and Inspired from this book I have ever read. but I was ready for a while waiting for him. new friends here and spread positive energy Thank you for reading this post ....

Sort:  

you not a weightloss

Congratulations and welcome to steemit. Follow me if you want

both of you have followed you @redqueen7 , and let us share the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68