Gratitude Day 19/62: Children

in #busy6 years ago


First of all thanks to God and to Jesus Christ because he gave me the joy and the great blessing of having my son Nicolas, for that I give thanks every day.

My son gives me happiness, peace, joy and more joy with his beautiful smile. Children are essential in the family, community and school, and it is our responsibility as parents to teach them good habits, values and give them lots of love. 

The things that we need can wait, children can not, now is the time, their bones are in formation, their blood is also and their senses are developing, we can not answer tomorrow, their name is today. 

Childhood is a wonderful stage. There is no past, there is no future; only a present that looks with innocence and illusion. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45