You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Not Steem, Then Who??

in #busy6 years ago

To start, does anyone know what WAX is? I don't and am not particularly motivated to look it up.

I usually feel the same way as I feel the vast majority of crypto projects are extremely over-hyped and have a slim chance of ever really becoming anything. That being said, I believe WAX is one of the rare cases that may be different, and I think it is very much worth your time to look into.

It stands for Worldwide Asset eXchange and they claim to be "The safest and most convenient way to create, buy, sell, and trade virtual items - to anyone, anywhere in the world." It's built by the team that runs the OPSkins platform which is a hugely successful digital asset exchange, so they already have a successful product and they are now adding blockchain technology to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64