Welcome back steemit.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

images (14).jpeg


This is by the longest time steemit has been down as far as I know.

The hardfork 20 that caused steemit to be down for a longtime was just as long as a day, but this one took up to two days. Wow!!!!

But though I was not panicked because I knew that the steemit teem will get it solved.

I don't know much about cryptocurrency, the blockchain, but I sense that this system needs a lot of technicalities to run it well, so I have learnt to be patient with them when problems like this happen.

But steemit seems to be back now. So welcome back steemit.

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

Yes tough time for steem user. Great job by team steemit to overcome the issue. Welcome back @yaanivapeji

Yes, welcome back to all of us @kamchore. Really tough times for steem users.

I guess you use only steemit as your only front end to the blockchain.

No @lemmybe. I use busy to post, but I use steemit to interact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93