THE SECRET OF ENJOYING YOUR WIFE'S FOOD, EVEN IF IT DOESN'T TASTE GOOD. steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

images (22).jpeg
image source

Am not yet married, so am not talking out of experience, but this is just based on information.

There is nothing as good as a cooked food tasting good, but there are people who cook food that don't taste good at all.

I have come across several men who have complained that theirs wives don't know how to cook well for example. So I ask some of them how they cope with eating their wives food when it does not taste good and they told me that they either cook the food themselves or eat outside, rather than eating their wives food.

Me, I have always had this believe that a woman should know how to cook naturally and so it surprises me when I come across a woman who can't cook. I have eaten several women's food before and I must say that they didn't taste good at all.

So because of this, part of my desire in a woman is to marry a woman who can cook very well, because food is meant to taste good 😄.

But for those men who are already married and say that their wives can't cook, because the food does not taste good. Here is a suggestion on how I think you can enjoy your wife's food even if it doesn't taste good.

A friend of mine told me that his wife's food does not really taste good, but he enjoys eating her food because he eats it with love. So if your wife's food does not really taste good and you don't know what to do, eat with love, you will enjoy it 😀😁.

@yaanivapeji.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81