DO YOU STILL THINK THAT WE CAN GET A BULL RUN IN THE CRYPTO SPACE THIS YEAR?

in #busy6 years ago

images (17).jpeg
image source

Has we all know that the cryptocurrency market has been down for most part of this year, but many of us where thinking and preparing to see a bull run towards the end of the year, because at this time last year and even earlier there was a surge in the cryptocurrency price toward it's all time high (ATH).

But we are in the last month of the year approaching the end of the year and the cryptocurrency price does not seen to be showing signs of going up, it is going down and it keeps going down the more.

From some technical crypto analyst I have come across, they are saying that there is no sign of it going up anytime soon this year. But for me, I still think that cryptocurrency can pull a surprise on us and we will see a bull run before the year finally end, because I think that cryptocurrency is like the wild, wild west, no one can predict correctly what can happen in the market.

So prepare for a big surprise in cryptos this Christmas😄.

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

I sure hope so!

It´s a long-term story.
Either win or loss. The future is undefined.

I think you are setting yourself up for a disappointment.

Well, the disappointments in the crypto space has already been felt many times before, so am just saying this to cheer myself up, even though I put a little seriousness to it.

Ups and down in the crypto world but I believe that will see a green light soon .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78