BUSY.ORG, ONE OF MY FAVOURITE FRONT-ENDS ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Today, when I woke up this morning and I tried to log on to steemit.com, it was/is not working. It was saying serve time out.

IMG_20190314_191415_959.JPG
Steemit.com is still not working now. Though not too long ago I used it and it worked, so I think it has an intermetent problem. But am sure it will be back on soon. Some people say that it is a ddos attack.

Anyway, while steemit.com is not working, I have been using busy.org to engage with the steem blockchain.

IMG_20181026_221253_721.JPG

I have been wanting to talk about how much I like busy.org for a while now, and the fact that am able to use it has an alternative front-end since steemit.com down, is one of the reasons why I like busy.org.

The other main reason why I like busy.org, is that you get an upvote on your post when post using their site every 24hours I think. This is cool because it encourages me to be active on the steem blockchain. The vote value you get on your post from busy.org depends on the amount of vest you possess from your own vest and your followers vest. So the more vest you have, the more value of vote you get on your post.

I will end it here. You can know more about busy.org from their steemit account @busy.org Or @busy.pay.

Stay informed.

@yaanivapeji.

PS> I think the problem with steemit.com is fixed, it is working again.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apeji Yaaniv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

yeah a hardcore user here of busy.org dude..for some reason i just like using this a lot more!

Yah, me too.😀

How are you doing @karinxxl?

I can not complain at all my friend, life is always treating me very fine to be honest....!

what about you yourself then?? I see you still heavy working on the posting streak :))

Yah!!! I guess am just used to it.😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77