Are phones a distraction?

in #busy5 years ago

FB_IMG_1563703250724.jpg
[image from facebook]

You might not know that phones can be a distraction sometimes until you are not with it for some time.

I am always having something to do with my phone, so am always on my phone. But I didn't really know that it was stopping me from accomplishing other things in my life.

But I just got to know this few days ago when my phone got bad and I had to be without it for a whole day. While it was at the phone repairers place, I was able to do other things that I found difficult to with easy because I was not with my phone.

So I starting to think that phones can be a distraction sometimes, except you are steeming. Hahahahaha!!!

@yaanivapeji.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68095.56
ETH 3267.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66