Rainy Saturday

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Today the first rainy, autumn day has woken me up. I really wanted to go and do something but I don't like the feeling I've got inside. "Lonely Day" System Of A Down sings. But never mind.

I started to think about my "business", nails. I've done my friend's nails and after couple days she called me saying her colleague really want to get her nails done by me.
Didn't think too long and in this case I managed to have my first stranger customer!
It's very nice feeling when you know that you can make people happy! It helps you realise some things as well. ;)

So I ended up ordering new colours for my "customers" - 30 NEW COLOURS are coooming to mama! And couple art brushes to start practising my painting skills.

About brushes.... I am not very talented person. I mean, I know how to paint nails, but I was always dreaming about painting nails and doing some art on it. I tried yesterday with the only brush I have at home - oh dear, it didn't work well...
But I know if I try hard enough and manage to go on some sort of courses I will achieve the goal of being a Nail Artist one day... :)

CHELSEA.jpg

Nails done for one of my not so stranger customer... :)

Have a good weekend peeps!

Sort:  

Congratulations @xxagacxx! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @xxagacxx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73