Long time no see!

in #busy6 years ago

Morning!

What a rollercoaster it was, these last couple months!

We finally managed to leave London, oh happy days! It wasn't easy, it wasn't always problem-free but we managed to sort everything out.

Today, I can say we settled down in our home, maybe not in a dream-job but stable enough to move on to the next stage.
I can finally say, after couple months that I am happy.

We're still exploring the beautiful area we live in now and oh dear! It surprises us with every new place we can find.

southwell.jpg

Simple walks around the town may be magical as well :)

newark.jpg

And the most important thing - I came back to "nail business". So photos soon :)

For now I'm going to finish my coffee, finish the post and it's time for some activities!

See ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95