You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 of 7 The DTube Revolution My undelegated 10k SP will go directly to DTube Contributors in 5 days

in #busy6 years ago

This is an awesome thing you doing for the community, here are some guys that I personally think are killing it regardless of reputation or popularity :)

@Yosuandoni
@Kawaiicrush
@captainbob
@gamingstation
@hauptmann
@techcoderx
@bobaphet
@dbox
@sergiomendes
@papanero

Sort:  

@yosuandoni is a steemian that's not just doing an amazing work as a quality content creator, he's also a fighter against the bad practices within the platform, if someone deserve this initiative is him.

Exactly! If we all fight bad practices here then it’ll make it a great environment to make & curate content 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow,, amazing brother,, :)

thanks bro..
but I can't live streming now.. hopefully in the future I can stretch it smoothly.. :)

I've noticed you for a while and thought I'd give some love to a few gamers who deserve some attention. You being one of them :D

I'm not a live streamer, just uploads videos :D Just keep doing what you're doing :D

No worries, you never go unnoticed to me so it was a no brainer :D

I know @yosuandoni and I think he's really killer, doing an incredible job.

cierto hace un trabajo excelente

Hey amazing nominated @yosuandoni this help with the dtube users, gamming comunity and with the plagirism.
Good nomination, have my support

@yosuandoni is amazing, excellent that
you have nominated

Thank you
It was a surprise to me <3

@yosuandoni Since I started in steemit I have shown that with hard work, you can go far

@yosuandoni is a dedicated and committed person. I recommend it to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95