Sort:  

I tend to agree with you, but people find me to be biased.

It really is, though. Any progress on an auto-voter for comments? steemauto has one for if it's a comment on one's own post, but not for all places in the blockchain.

It was @tcpolymath's project, not an official SBI bot, so I don't know the status. Some interest may have cooled now that people can get their !sbi status on the Discord too (not as many comments to keep up with) but it's something I still see value in.

We are looking into getting automated posts from the pool accounts going too (showing the upvotes delivered by that pool that day).

The comment bot itself is done but I'm still in the middle of building the command structure and the user db. Soonish I hope, but I'm not specifically budgeting time for it right now; it happens when I have a moment and want to code.

I appreciate you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64