You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you could change one thing in your life today, what would it be?

in #busy6 years ago

first thing comes up in my mind is education. i'm enjoying life as much as i can, but i was too concentrated in few tasks in my daily actions. i'm changing this trend. i asked my self what am i doing with my life. it's running so fast, that it let me far behind. so, i forgave myself of being lazy and started to grind hard. what i love, i work hard to master it.
basiclly i want to change my attitude towards actions i take to grow mentally not just phisicly.

thanks, you made mi think deep.
all the best!

Sort:  

That's awesome! So what are you learning right now?

how to fly ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34