Who Should I Follow?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

My feed is getting thin. People who don't understand this is the time to accumulate and network. They will come back in better times and be sad they didn't capitalize on the down times.

image.png

Currently, active users have more visibility, now active users have more Steem in your payouts even if the dollar amounts look lower. I am currently earning a lot of Steem, even if the payouts look dismal.

We still have witnesses, we still have engagement, we still have development. Although I wouldn't call it thriving we are solid at this point in our survival.

With that in mind, I need some active accounts to follow...

Please give me your suggestions for interesting Steamians in the comments!

@whatsup

Sort:  

@whatsup,
I do believe this is the right time to accumulate more STEEM, and one day thins might rise, of course this might be a treasure box for me!

Cheers~

If you're not following them already, I would recommend @thedarkhorse, @lynncoyle1, @soyrosa, @crimsonclad, @cryptocurator, @jongolson, @jaynie, @steemitbloggers, @doomsdaychassis (if you like something different from all the others), @bengy, @byn, @denmarkguy, @hitmeasap, @deltasteem (if you like macrophotography); ...
And I normally would recommend myself, but I haven't been at my best lately ;0)

Thanks for the vote of confidence @simplymike :)

What can I say? You definitely deserve to be in that list:0)

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww thanks @simplymike :)

Merry Christmas to you and yours <3

Thanks! Right back at ya :0)

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much for the shout out. honored to be mentioned :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the support! Some people for me to also checkout!

And I normally would recommend myself, but I haven't been at my best lately ;0)

Bad hair day? Even I have those once in a while. You just need someone to give you a good deep scalp massage and you will be good as new. Well that always works for me anyways.
(Results may vary)

Lol. I wish it was that easy to fix :0)

Posted using Partiko Android

Being a techie first and a social being secondly, it seems incumbent on me to follow all active witnesses. That takes care of almost 20% of my follow list right there. 😎

I watch them, but oh how boring.

@melissaofficial is a wonderful person. Their post a lot of the time are about life and sometimes insightful.

I'm not good at advertising people lol sorry.

You might want to consider following @mariannewest and her @freewritehouse project. She has a community of #freewriters that create 5 minute mini stories daily. Good luck with your search. 👍👍 Merry Christmas. 🎄⛄

Posted using Partiko Android

Good idea!

I agree. The Steem coming in is looking really good. I do think the time to buy is actually going to be in a week or two though.

I think we're going to have a small pop, then another small drop, and then the time to accumulate. However, we are definitely in the general vicinity.

Yeah, I am holding and accumulating, but I am not buying yet. It isn't out of the question though.

are you waiting for it to drop lower before buying? just asking, cuz i have a little set aside now - and i'm ITCHING to buy.... but i cannot STAND it when i buy and next day it drops 20%

(and yes. happens every. freaking. time)

sooooooooo often - that my friends tell me to alert them when i buy now. so they can buy a week later. turds.

yes you @bluefinstudios! you! turd!

haha, yeah, I might miss the absolute bottom. But I saw Dan moved a bunch of stake out. Ned also has a lot liquid and since we don't have a plan, I'm waiting to see if we drop a bit more before I buy.

In that case, let me know when you are going to buy... I'll wait for the day after!

Am here and still alive... Lol

Whoot, I haven't seen you in a while... Already a folower.

If you enjoy racecars and gutter humor (may not be in that order) I am your guy. Also follow @trumpman and @ruth-girl for their great science posts and Utopian posts. They are like the Sunny and Cher of Greek trail. @simplymike always has great stuff from air drops to steemmonsters and a bunch of stuff she talks about that I don't really understand but I knod my head like I do. @johndoer123 always has fun insperational stuff. Also go give @erodedthought a look see for some cool stuff.

Hahahaha, Doomz. Thanks for recommending me, and sparing me the trouble to explain again by just pretending you understand. You're the best!

Not a problem at all. You start talking about afiliated links and all kinds of tech stuff and I am just like

Do you follow @ruth-girl? She does some exciting posts.

Mine is drying up with every second the prices remain sank at this bottomless pit of crypto! I am wondering if I am the only one who didn't afford to go on holiday :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Mom? Is that you? whehehe

Maybe in the new year I am going to post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58