This one is just for fun.. and 10 Steem

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

image.png

It's a meme maker, the best version of this comic strip and make something entertaining for funny!

I have no idea how people might run with this. Don't worry about the resolution it's just purely to bloat the blockchain and entertain ourselves.

Make them fun or serious...

Winner will be selected by me on whatever criteria I want and paid out on payout of this post.

Drop a link in the comments. If you make a post use the tag #justforfun

@whatsup

Sort:  

scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy (2).jpg

Here's my entry:
WhaleMeme.png

I saw this from @whatsup, and I couldn't ignore lol.

#justforfun

PicsArt_01-06-04.39.31.jpg

Hahaha this looks like fun @whatsup ! im going to give it a try soon! upped and resteemed for you, hope you get lots of entries!💁💕👍😂

marinememe.jpg

Screen Shot 2019-01-03 at 7.11.06 PM.png

steemwhale.png

image.png

When you open the image in a vertical view you have better resolution.

image2.png

PS: I have nothing against Ned, just a little fun.

Interesting one..let see if I can make some...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46