Sunshine and Green Charts, Feels Like Spring.

in #busy5 years ago

Just for today it feels great to have some sunshine and green charts.

407536f02f8f09f6ac1a743a33eb9200.png

free image from https://pngtree.com

There is more snow in the forecast for tomorrow, but I will take a day of sunshine and green even if it is short lived. And who knows maybe it will last!

A health issue with my husband, topped by a 100-year record-breaking storm, the difficulty of dealing with over a foot of snow in an area that isn't used to more than an inch or two at a time.

I am so ready for Spring. I am also very ready for crypto spring, filled with lush green charts.

:)

However, even if it is just an early sunny day, and a small bounce in crypto I am happy to see it.

@whatsup

Sort:  

@whatsup,
Yeah I thought you are talking about crypto market at the first sight, then I could find out it's not about that, but the article ends with that lol :D To me it's sunny and hot day! Snow is just a myth to me here, but yeah I also preparing to that crypto spring!

Cheers~

The sea of green makes me feel good too. Picked up a few hundred more Steem last night and a couple of EOS. I'm sad to hear about your husband. He is honestly my favorite person on the blockchain, and I really miss the feedback he used to give me on my stories.

Oh nice timing on a buy! Good job.

Glad you got a brief respite from the snow. Sorry to read your husband is not well. Does he also blog here?

He did for a while, but got too busy. He's okay, it was a scare vs a tragedy.

Me too! Like the song also

Enjoy the sunny day !!!

Many have been awaiting the end of the long winter and while it may be too soon to celebrate, a break from it is good to see and reminds us of the potential!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very very ready for that crypto spring 😂

this is the reason why i fuck you so deeply that you can't even breathe

I will say not only you as i am also happy to be seeing some green colour in the world of cryptocurrency. Steem, bitcoin, many more. Maybd the bull market is just about to.....

Hi @whatsup!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.356 which ranks you at #200 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 244 contributions, your post is ranked at #68.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15