Steem, The Pulse Of Crypto (insert other topics)

in #busy5 years ago

I've sent 50 Steem to @fitnfun for her entry into Steem, the pulse of Crypto.

Others have received some Steem for participating as well! Maybe some used the wrong tags, because I saw a few more entries at some point! Anyway, here are a couple of my favorite ideas from fitnfun's post.

Both of the above are credited to @fitnfun.
I like the idea.

She also worked up a couple about Steem being a path or road to crypto.

You can find her entire post here: https://steempeak.com/@fitinfun/my-entry-for-the-steem-the-pulse-of-crypto-contest

I like the idea of the path to crypto, but it needs to be shown in a manner that shows you do not have to do it alone. That is one of the big things I loved about Steem when I joined. Crypto and all the talk of wallets and security can be very scary when you are brand new. One of the things that made it easier was being able to ask those with experience for tips and advice.

Just be a little careful who you listen too!

:)

@whatsup

Thank you to all who participated.

Sort:  

Thank you for the contest, the win, and the wallet transfer, @whatsup. I was very happy to participate, and now I have a wonderful boost :)

@whatsup,
I will tell Trendo Marketing team to reward quality contents at the #thepulseofcrypto tag. Congratz @fitinfun
$trdo

Cheers~

Thank you very much, @theguruasia. I really appreciate your support.

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @whatsup!
@whatsup got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

That is one of the big things I loved about Steem when I joined.

Could say the same about me

I came because I might get some rewards, but my journey really started when I joined some awesome communities here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh SNAP....!!!! I forgot all about the contest @whatsup , I've been too distracted monitoring my Steem Wallet for unexpected gifts from benevolent strangers.

Congratulations FitinFun :>)

true, her idea is the real deal. It can be scary but with someone by your side like steem, lot communities here. It won't be that scary.

thanks wu for the steem, 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the reward
Is this contest still open?
Or there is another contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64