You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Life Post HF22(21) #NewSteem

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

No, you are wrong. Many people do participate in what they don't like...

Ever had a job, a marriage, played a sport, raised children. Good times come and go and you don't get to make all the decisions. I own 3k worth of Stake. I get to participate, not rule. That's your problem, you don't know how to compromise I guess.

I'm sure you going to tell me that's because you have such a strong character. That's what all my way or the highway people say.

It's this simple sunshine. Sometimes you don't get your way and you stay and work and hope for the best.

You make the craziest statements. I wonder if you have been successful before or if you shop at stores you hate and complain to the manager every time, instead of finding a new store.

I don't get you at all. I've been polite to you all along, I don't care that you disagree, but you don't even make sense. That gets annoying.

Sort:  

Ever had a job, a marriage, played a sport, raised children.

This isn't a job, a marriage, sport or raising children, some of those things are necessity and you do regardless. Participating in decision making on a blogging platform has a alternate choice available. If you decide not to participate your are not going to lose your job, marriage or children.

That's okay you don't get me, lots of people don't, that's why I stay on the outer fringes, it just works best for me. Yes you are polite but a bit to wishy washy for me. That gets annoying.

*” If you decide not to participate your are not going to lose your job, marriage or children.”

Never heard of divorce, then?
!dramatoken

Ever heard of reading comprehension, could be a momentary lapse but it's lacking in this instance.


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68