You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dark Circle under which we sleep.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Recently I have come to the conclusion in a bull market the site may take off, but unlikely the way we did the first time.

However the site will probably be alive for a while, but I do not see any signs that it is getting near "taking off".

:)

It's okay, I'm not in a huge hurry and my stake earns some "inflation fighting inflation" and my posts make a reasonable amount of steem, for whatever that is worth.

I had a great education and my stake acts as principle, that's it, no riches but not a bad deal.. We had potential to be more, but I am pretty much over that at this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57647.49
ETH 2274.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50