If you own the @drama account and would consider selling it... Contact me on discord.

in #busy6 years ago
Sort:  

@whatsup,
Hope you will find the account owner!

Cheers~

your post makes me think if it's possible to build a DAPP that lists steem accounts for sale with prices in STEEM/SBD and anyone can transfer the money to buy any listed account and gets the master key of it instantly (decentralized automatically) after the transfer is made.

and btw, the audience might be more interested in how you are gonna use this account. :)

@deanliu,
But account recovery process might be the problem then!

Cheers~

Steem blockchain's escrow features can be used with 30+ days of expiration/warranty and whoever buys can immediately request a change in 'recovery_account' which has a 30 days waiting period.

Good point!

Posted using Partiko Android

Love this idea!

Hahahaha! Following you is not enough.. I need to subscribe to this shit like on Netflix!

I see a situation whereby people will start creating accounts of some marketable names like gold, shoe account, bag accounts on steemit which might be on high demands latter in the future 🙋 @whatsup

We have lots of account sitters...

We do?


Buy a Real Comment! Comment: 10 STEEM. Defence in debates, max. 5 comments: 40 STEEM. No refunds.

@whatsup I claimed a new account : dr4ma

If you need that, find me on discord. Free of cost.

What about those who are no more active...?

Posted using Partiko Android

It belongs to Nog
Why don't you ping him?
He is in Steemitchat I believe or send a Wallet memo .

Why not claim you the dr4m4 acc? Almost same good :)

That was a really good idea. I made a account dr4ma, just in case.

Finally, someone taking action!
Looking forward to your ddrama dapp!
:))

They call me drama queen and good luck with obtaining @drama. I have @afatass and @bigboobs. Let me know

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59