Congratulations!!! We did it! We won the Netcoins competition!

in #busy6 years ago

image.png

Hey Everyone,

We did it! We won! The community came together and I know many were disappointed in our level of engagement, but when there is a "Call to Action" low percentages of participation are expected.

I thought we did a great job and I am proud of our community!

Nice job everyone!

@whatsup

Sort:  

Steem is incredible! It makes the hardest forks. With netcoins, you are going to be so tired of winning, believe me.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Lets make Steem Great again...

LOL

Loading...

@whatsup,
Yeah we all did it! We got the real community power! The world understood it!

Cheers~

Yay! We did it!

O M G that is amazing. We did it. 😍😍 WELL DONE EVERYONE 😍😍

Thats us 😁

FINALLY! I don't know what to do, hug, cry, or both!?

both for sure

Dear @whatsup, yes everybody we did our best to get this result, thank you to all our community!
But one question to all my friends, really Steem need to win this netcoin listing?
I do not see any main coin into this list, we are in 40 position and Verge is 41 in coinmarketcp, but i think Steem it should be over such contests as main coin, what do you think?

No, we didn't need to, but I still think it was good for the community to focus on something and make it happen.

Also, it is likely good for some sales a bit also.

I’ll be interested to see whether it actually improves Steem’s market cap position. It’s slipped to 41 again.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is so awesome! I just posted about it myself about the same time as you! Exciting news. I can't wait to see how it positively impacts the platform.

Well, if we put that same effort into setting goals and working on them... it would be amazing.

Great.
There are four stores where Edmontonians can buy steem now.

I wish that had been the case when I still lived there. But, alas.. no stores down here in North Dakota.

On the bright side, I will be in Calgary next month, and will go out of my way to buy some Steem for cash.

Do you know if you can sell crypto through the Netcoins app? Or purchase items through participating retailers who have the app?

You can sell only through their website for now, as far as I understand.

Isn't that always the case - much easier to obtain crypto anonymously than it is to sell it anonymously...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71