Steem, The Pulse of Crypto! (100 Steem Contest)

in #busy5 years ago

Hey Everyone,

This is just a quick reminder to submit some entries to the "Steem, The Pulse of Crypto" Contest.

Create:

Steem, THE PULSE OF CRYPTO

Make a post, create a graphic, sing a song... Link it here...

One week from now I will reward my favorites!

At least 100 Steem will be given out in whatever way I see fit!

a little note: that doesn't mean all Steem topics need to be crypto-related, it is ONE slogan not THE slogan.

In fact we were talking about Tribes in relation to THE PULSE.

CreativeCoin, The Pulse of Art.

So on and so forth.

Use this tag!

#steemthepulseofcrypto

Prize selection on Wednesday! At least 100 Steem will be given out.

@whatsup

Sort:  

Holy cow! Thank you so much for the wallet transfer, @whatsup. I really appreciate it. If you want to use any of the posters and have edits, I will be happy to do them. It is not hard in Canva. Thank you again. You just made my day!

Here is my entry for the contest. Thank you for the opportunity.

https://steempeak.com/@fitinfun/my-entry-for-the-steem-the-pulse-of-crypto-contest

@whatsup,
I will make a song and sing it! Hope to give you that terrible feeling lol :D
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @whatsup!
@whatsup got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

500 STEEM for a handjob? I overestimated you.

:) Hey you should contact me on discord, we should get your stake working for you.

I'm convinced you could support users, earn Steem and get your investment to pay off.

Thank you, but no. If you have anything to say, say it here. The lack of transparency around this platform is a big problem.
I'm already supporting users, and I even opened an account here to help others. Now I got that account back, and I can't believe what you were doing here.

The last payout was bigger. You are improving your skills. Congratulation!

I had a Catholic Grandma, I am immune now to being shamed. Got over at about age 17.

Try a new tactic, mindless judgments and guilt trips don't work.

Next time you make an investment you should really consider some due diligence first. :) lol.

Or work on your story... I don't think I believe your "I bought in and now I'm sad..." story.

😂😂😂😂 so funny

Call 911, we have a serious condition over here, I can't feel a pulse. :)

Hey you. Check out the @insights account for your other flagging account.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's stuff like this that will bring back the organic nature of steemit. The steemit platform where people actually interacted with eachother, unlike the bidbot steemit. You, my friend, are a hero! #NotAllHerosWearCapes! :0)

I doubt this video fits into this category but hey, I might as well try right!? Here is the link to my dtube video :)

Dear @whatsup. I'm having a little issue with this contest. I can't sing. Me voice is bad baby😏😑😑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85