You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 550 Bison

in #busy5 years ago

I can see why you aged 20 years taking that trip with a 3 year old and your Mom with dementia. I got worn out just reading about it. Seeing the Bison stampeding must have been an awesome sight and I am glad you all were able to witness that.

Resident cat here thinking about how blessed I am to have my freewriter friends. Here is today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-551-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-i-m-blessed

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Sort:  

Haha! It was so tiring. I had to keep "being nice." Thank you so much for the reminder. I look forward to writing this one too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30