I Made a Silly Introduction For Myself

in #busy6 years ago

As part of project #ASAPERS I was asked to provide a short bio. When you are as silly as me this is the result:

wdougwatson -- A shadowy flight into the dangerous world of a man who does not exist. A young loner on a crusade to champion the cause of the innocent, the helpless, and the powerless in a world of banksters who operate above the law.

Also he has a strange sense of humor.

In addition to his regular blog, he memes at wdwmemesnzapps and is the founder of The Legion of Evil Steemians.


image.png


#asapers

#tloes

Sort:  

Want me to resteem and upvote you post? If you do then send me 0.01 steem and it will be done. Thank you.

Flagged for spamming. You are on my radar.

Bad move.

Starting to get it?

Did you learn a lesson?

sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87