You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants to be a whale for a day?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Oh my!!! This sounds so fun and exciting!!

I have never been one (of course, not LOL) and I sure would love to experience that for 36hours!

Reasons :

  • It sure would be soooo fun and exciting!
  • Would be fun to give BIG smiles on other people face. (I will make sure to do with ones with quality posts)
  • I will definitely follow the rules mentioned, promise! :)
  • I would also love to be noticed by you so this would help at least, a little.
  • Oh! Would also help with my visibility to others as well so that's GREAT!

It's all gonna be a win-win event with lots of smiles :) :) :) and I can't wait.. You always have these initiatives and I love joining in!

  • I'm a STEEM FREAK and here's the prove.. Fight for steem dream! :D LOL

Oh, I will also for sure join the contest that Blocktrades and Openmic are holding :D

WOULD LOVE to experience this new task so fingers crossed :)

Thanks for the opportunity ! Let's make it steemy as I always love to!! :) ❤

You have a safe travel!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56