We celebrated the joining party me and my nepalese friend finishing my duty on saturday last week.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

In spite of I was very pleased that occation day because of I am very depressed before that occasion. I am Wasim Khan Sujon.I am a Bangladeshi,at present I live in South Korea.

I am working in here with my all lovely and very friendly nepalese friend.They are very intimate and so helpful.I am only one person who works in this company but all the time they are caring me.

That is why I am really happy at this moment. I am so busy because next month I will participate in the Korea Immigration and Intigration exam.I want to live in korea continuously with my family.

So I just simple writing the blogging and I want to attentive from next month.

Please upvote,follow me and resteem:
@wasimk87

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

You got a 5.20% upvote from @upme thanks to @wasimk87! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97