Stop Thinking in Dollars, Think in Steem!

in #busy5 years ago

entrepreneur-3404056_640.jpg

Any Whale Who Want's To Sell, I'll Buy Wholesale For $0.17


Being Steem Rich is Underrated

Crypto prices keep plunging and I am honestly not phased one bit! I am now over 50% down on my initial dolphin investment of 3k I made at $0.8 and wake up smiling everyday the amount of Steem I own increased!

This is the mindset you have to have during this sensitive period of our every repeating market cycle. If you believe in Steem in the long run, then it only makes sense to do anything you can to accumulate, especially when there is blood on the street!

Trying to catch a falling knife right now is probably not the best play, but blogging everyday, taking advantage of the low volume of bid bot usage, and staking what you have to increase you're Steem is a great way to grow at a fast rate!

Don't worry about you're account value, just focus on hitting that next tier whether it be minnow, dolphin, or orca!

Keep your head down and grind and before you know it, you'll be sipping your favorite drink on a beach you purchased with Steem!

Source




Sort:  

I’m with ya 100% brother. I’m just buying more in drips and drabs. Next step...Orca!!!

Love that! You're gonna get there no doubt!

That’s a late 2019 goal but yeah...that’s the plan. Thx brother!!! Good luck on filling your bags as well sir!

Trying to control myself from buying more until Monday to see how the market reacts with more volume but I have a good amount ready to accumulate and power up! Counting my Steem earnings everyday!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That sounds like a great idea! I honestly think we are gonna go sub 0.30 with this momentum, so I probably won't start picking some up until then!

For now, I'm just tryna play the game until then! We are gonna talk about these times a lot on the other side haha

Preach baby. Why anyone would sell on this downswing and lose money? Are they that afraid that crypto is just going to disappear and be worth nothing? But their loss is our gain. Just wish I had more capital to purchase with.

Posted using Partiko Android

They might be thinking to buy back in lower, at least I hope that’s the case!

And yeah I wish I had more to buy with too! I’m going too! You would be surprised how far $10 here and there will get you at these prices tho!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 10.18% upvote from @booster courtesy of @waphilip!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Hi @waphilip!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.181 which ranks you at #2956 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 38 places in the last three days (old rank 2918).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 249 contributions, your post is ranked at #174.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99