You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations to a New Dolphin and My Advice to @waphilip

in #busy6 years ago

Thanks for the great advice @whatsup! I'm definitely going to take everything you said to heart and try and emulate all of the dolphins who helped me grow!

I've definitely vibed with a lot of your posts and what you stand for so hopefully I can add you to my circle!

I'm in the process of thinking up so cool ideas that I would love to run across you, so I'll definitely reach out on discord!

Sort:  

You are welcome and thank you!

Another thing, know your power... An engaged stakeholder is a rare thing, that creates demand. There are not many of us. Use it wisely.

Duly noted haha! Just like my late uncle Ben said, “with great power comes great responsibility”

Surprisingly my first Spider-Man quote of the day lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64