3/4 Exams Done! All-Nighter #2 Here We GO!

in #busy6 years ago

image.png
I hope this works out!


As many of you know, I've been having a rough 2 weeks trying to survive 4 extremely hard back to back exams. I've been trying to stay as active as possible here, but I finally hit the final stretch and need to go all in and finish off strong. I promise to catch up with everyone after Friday!

On a lighter note! I get to do my first composite filling tomorrow and can't wait to share with you the (hopefully clinically acceptable) finished product!

What's you're favorite snack to eat during an all nighter?!

Just wanted to get a quick post in and keep my streak up, but it's time to get back to studying! Until next next time, this has been a message from your friendly neighborhood #spiderblogger!




Sort:  

Oh man.. I never did all nighters, I just went to bed and took the L 😆

Don't be like me tho you're on such a good path and dialed in. So sick that you're doing a filling. Legit dentist shit.

Lmao I used to just take that L, but if you get more than one D you get kicked out of the program 🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Chocolate for sure . Best of luck

Ohhh chocolate covered blueberries are the ish!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

When I was studying it was pizza or grilled cheese but I cannot get close to those many carbs these days!

Ohhh that sounds amazing rn! I have goldfish and a strawberry banana smoothie right next to me 😛

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @waphilip!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.155 which ranks you at #3034 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 3038).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 425 contributions, your post is ranked at #280.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49