You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 527 Will Be Checking On You

in #busy5 years ago

I know what you mean. I am looking outside at SNOW again and just not motivated to do anything. I am drinking tea and hibernating, but between headaches yesterday and Friday have written and done a fat Zero. :( one week its write every day..... then a desert. Hope you feel better & cheer up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I try really hard to post daily. I have auto-voters, so that at least gives me motivation. But my 3 posts a day has not been happening! Snow! I'm melting in Malaysia now. With you on the headache though. We all need a break maybe. I'll try tea. Thank you for the idea :)

My pleasure, and I hope it helps!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35