You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Hard work will Pay off !

in #busy6 years ago

This is a comment to say this is a comment...Been feeling like this every time I hear someone say keep on going with the hard work. Took the snap-shot and it looks the same as 40 years ago; strange that don't you think...

Sort:  

Personally it depends on each point of view ,well to say it for myself I remember joining Steemit zero followers of my blog ,I had no idea that how should I go on and seeing users who have already thousands of followers of their own .I thought about it as if I can do it or not than I started and I kept on going and going .It took some time to be where I am now ;) it might not be enough and to be honest the quote that I have stated has really worked out for me in my life not only in Steemit but in my real life as well.

While as for an image it sure will stay the same 40 or 50 years ahead ;)

Thanks for being here buddy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80